Medlemsliste 2017

Fornavn
Efternavn
Medlemsnr.
Mail
Tlf..
Arno A.
Jensen
91-2469
arno_jensen@hotmail.com
51573033
Benny
Bladt
91-1541
Benny.bladt@hotmail.com
22205610
Benny
Rasmussen
91-645
benny.rasmussen@gmail.com
20883360
Bjarne
Hansen
91-962
b.hansen62@gmail.com
53774919
Bo
Højland
91-2420
Bo.majbritt@gmail.com
26794586
Boye
Nielsen
91-1397
aab@gday.dk
40337682
Brian
Therp
91-1780
bt@messec.dk
23427266
Brian
Jørgensen
91-2157
b.bech@hotmail.com
20600990
Claus
Holm Brandt
91-2255
Loneclausbrandt@gmail.com,
24801306
Claus Sass
Hvass
91-1432
claus@sass-hvass.dk
51568759
Clavs
Elmann
91-352
clavs.elmann@mail.dk
21781004
Cliff
Jensen
91-2576
Cliffkj@hotmail.com
28737945
Egon
Nielsen
91-902
ehun@mail.dk
24443590
Erik
Rasmussen
91-501
erasmu@post.tele.dk
40161969
Finn
Sandberg
91-2633
fks@uniq.dk
21776322
Frank
Porsgaard
91-2029
frank.porsgaard@youmail.dk
40466726
Frank
Lagoni
91-2733
franklagoni@gmail.com
22177783
Frede
Jensen
91-2502
fredeogbodil@gmail.com
22677601
Frits
Thorhauge
91-2684
fth@carlstahl.dk
61617114
Gert
Dalgaard
91-1162
Gert.dalgaard@profibermail.dk.
22173427
Gert Bøje
Hansen
91-617
gertbhansen@hotmail.dk
22976396
Helge
Mathiasen
91-111
hhm@post.tele.dk
24645769
Henning
Sørensen
91-847
henning@mh-vision.dk
60179990
Henrik
Jørgensen
91-1846
Odinsvej3@stofanet.dk
31203003
Henrik
Helios
91-2342
info@hh-koereskolen.dk
20434709
Henrik
Lund Antonsen
91-2466
Hela@profibermail.dk
20773140
Hussein
Hatami
91-1043
hatamirezania@gmail.com
25128618
Ivan
Villumsen
91-1680
ivan.villumsen@gmail,.com
40643760
Jan
Krog
91-1363
jk@mailreal.dk
28198678
Jan
Schiøler Andersen
91-2198
jan.anita.andersen@gmail.com
52139459
Jan P.
Bruhn
91-686
jp.bruhn@tdcadsl.dk
40453040
Jens
Nielsen
91-69
jensdorte@yahoo.dk
52139456
Jens Holst
Valentin
91-628
jhv@mail.tdcadsl.dk
30722900
Jens-Peter
Riis Jensen
91-245
riisj@mail.tdcadsl.dk
40634854
Jesper
Verding
91-15
Verding@live.dk
51297290
Johnny
Lykkebo
91-1506
jplykkebo@youmail.dk
26352041
Johnny
Boysen
91-2345
gospelkaj@gmail.com
27620977
Jonas Clement
Svendsen
91-1823
jcs@boosts.dk
40341852
Jørgen
Heidemann
91-318
heide@profibermail.dk
40326906
Jørgen Erik
Dam
91-2503
familien_dam@mail.tele.dk
28448783
Karsten Amtoft
Sørensen
91-600
Kas@profibermail.dk
25122753
Keld
Ankjær
91-409
Ankjaer86@gmail.com
21930014
Kenneth
Schlaikjær
91-70
schlaikjaer@gmail.com
28696681
Kim
Fomsgaard
91-615
Kim.fomsgaard@ofir.dk.
24688229
Kim
Magaard
91-2269
kimmagaard@gmail.com mobil.
91555432
Kim Charles
Hansen
91-1431
gth.kch9@gmail.com
51336695
Kim H.
Laursen
91-604
kim.hedegaard.laursen@gmail.com
30268108
Kurt
Nielsen
91-899
mk11nielsen@gmail.com
26827302
Lars
Mørcke
91-1837
lamo@moercke-energypartners.dk
21666898
Lars
Christensen
91-5009
Lbc@altors.dk
26744743
Michael
Hermansen
91-772
mh@km-telecom.com
27104090
Morten
Weng
91-573
mortenweng81@gmail.com
51165480
Morten
Pedersen
91-99
mop@ict-as.dk
22601544
Niels
Hage
91-126
labo@mail.dk
51493432
Niels Christian
Hammelev
91-2087
nchammelev@stofanet.dk
40362585
Niels Christian
Stenderup
91-856
n.c.stenderup@mail.dk
20316135
Ole
Andersen
91-1625
biol@hotmail.dk
41722116
Ole Ladegaard
Andersen
91-1882
oleladegaardandersen@gmail.com
51945686
Palle
Jeppesen Holt
91-2444
palle.j.holt@gmail.com
22216166
Per Fløistrup
Dixon
91-2074
P.dixon@live.dk
40540546
Peter
Kjær
91-841
bruce@mail.dk
20246218
Poul
Ørum
91-618
Poo@skfr.dk.
41161778
Poul
Dauer
91-1730
Poul@dauer.dk.
20855057
Poul
Brandt
91-2204
poulbrandtb7@gmail.com
40613312
Poul Schou
Kjær
91-602
poulschouk@gmail.com
23886025
Steen
Mejlvang
91-2654
Steen@karensvej.dk
21956219
Steen
Thomsen
91-128
st@vikiallo.dk
60220787
Stig
Engholm
91-44
vivstigengholm@live.dk
23906151
Svend
Christensen
91-2220
c3dveXplZTEyM0BnbWFpbC5jb20=
51326098
Søren
Fricke
91-2519
sr@brandtrevision.dk
29361943
Søren Bang
Thomsen
91-1845
Bangthomsen@hotmail.com
40824247
Thomas
Helmer
91-1268
thomashelmer17@hotmail.com
25331029
Tom
Kristjansen
91-2704
tomkristjansen@outlook.dk
30808046
Yee Khai
Mac
91-2290
Djengiskhan@live.dk
40387899