Medlemmer i Club 28     år    2017


Navn            Efternavn    Adresse                    Postnr.    By      Telefon           E-mail



Mogens G.   Andersen     Fælledvej 44             7000 Fa.           2021 7099     m-m.g.andersen@privat.dk

Jan               Bonfils         Peter Bøgvadsvej 39  7000 Fa.         2149 9117     janbonfils@mail.tele.dk

Søren A.      Christensen Treldenæsvej 227 E    7000 Fa.         2484 1024     sachac@outlook.dk

Anders        Dalgaard      Ravnsgaardsvej 72     7000 Fa.          3048 1259    yt.dalgaard@gmail.com

Anders P.    Dalsgaard    Agerledet 57                7000 Fa.         4018 9229     apd@mail.tele.dk

Svend          Digebjerg    Samsøvej 9                   7000 Fa.         2016 9073     digebjerg@gmail.com

Martin          Dollerup      Skærbæk Havneg. 34  7000 Fa.         4030 9525     dollerup@profibermail.dk

Stig               Engholm   Kongensgade 105 E st tv 7000 Fa.       2390 6151     vivistigengholm@live.dk

Niels             Hage            Stenhøjvænget 20       7000 Fa.         5149 3432    labo@mail.dk

Chr.              Hansen        Toftevej 9                     7000 Fa.          6147 4451    ch@profibermail.dk

Jørgen         Heidemann  Baunevænget 5            7000 Fa.          7594 0526   heide@profibermail.dk

Ole               Hessellund  Gotfred Fibrigersvej 6   7000 Fa.        7594 2780   olehessellund@hotmail.com 

Ole Hjølund Pedersen     Hestehaven 20              7000 Fa.        7593 0497   olehjolund@gmail.com

Niels Chr.    Henneberg   Vigøvej 31, Skærbæk   7000 Fa.        2982 9700   nchenneberg@mail.dk

Leon            Kingston      Thygesminde Alle 103   7000 Fa.         2614 8791  leonkingston@hotmail.dk

Erik              Kjældgaard Kongensstræde 106 2.4 7000 Fa.        5171 4561 Erik.kjaeldgaard@gmail.com

Erik              Ipsen           Dæmningen 10              7100 Vejle     4073 7335   e.p.ipsen@gmail.com

Palle            Jørgensen    Stenhøjvænget 91        7000 Fa.    2092 5560   palle.joergensen91@gmail.com

Jørn             Kjær-Nielsen Skippervænget 18       7000 Fa.         2330 7322  kjaer-nielsen@hotmail.com

Arvy              Knudsen      Fuglebakken 26             7000 Fa.         2166 0596   arvy@youmail.dk

Carsten        Koch             Strandagervænget 17   7000 Fa.         3124 6598   valcros@mail.dk

Arne             Kringelum    Plutovænget 8               7000  Fa.        7592 6190   kringelum@profibermail.dk

Chr. Ting      Larsen          Plantagevej 44               7000 Fa.        7594 3498   chr.ting@profibermail.dk

Steen            Leth             Egeskov Bygade 7           7000 Fa.        2912 1760  steenleth47@gmail.com

Jørgen          Madsen        Golfvænget 15                7000 Fa.        2371 9811  jgmadsen@gmail.com

Egon             Nielsen         Thurøvænget 15             7000 Fa.        2444 3590  ehun@mail.dk

Jens Aage    Nielsen         Tornsagervej 17              7000 Fa.        2176 9676  fruetofte2@gmail.com

Erik               Olsen            Stenhøjvænget 70          7000 Fa.         2236 1193  vibseogerik@olsen.mail.dk

Kurt              Pedersen      Islandsvej  2                    7000 Fa.        2487 3355  kurt.d.pedersen@mail.dk

H.C.              Reinholdt      Stensgårdsvej 67 F         7000 Fa.        3027 1878  b.hc.reinholdt@gmail.com

Kurt              Reffstrup      Krügersvej  112               7000 Fa.        2041 0741  refflund@mail.tele.dk

Jens              Schrøder       Syrenvej 5                       7000 Fa.         4018 2866  juschroder@gmail.com

Jon                Sindt             Skovkrogen 135              7000 Fa.         7553 5910  jon@sindt.dk

Ole                Stephansen  Jomfruvej 19                    7000 Fa.        2174 1862  mostephansen@gmail.com

Flemming K. Sørensen     Børup Sandevej 46          7000 Fa.        2213 5811  kolkjaer.sorensen@mail.dk

Benny       Thomhav         Øster Voldgade 2.2.1       7000 Fa.        7591 0252 eogb.thomhav@gmail.com

Flemming      Toft              Kalvehavegårdsvej  28   7000 Fa.       4025 8884 rigmorflemming@gmail.com

Benny            Uldall             Købmagergade 54  2-2  7000 Fa.       2149 9317 jbuldall@gmail.com

Knud              Wagner         Fuglsangparken 49          7000 Fa.      2530 1694 knudwagner49@gmail.com